Federal Government Inaugurates 17-Man Inter-Ministerial Committee On 2024 Democracy Day Celebration

The Federal Government has inaugurated a 17-man Inter-Ministerial Committee on 2024 Democracy Day Celebration charged with the responsibility of organising a memorable and befitting Democracy Day Anniversary Celebration. The Secretary to the Government of the Federation, Sen. George Akume, while inaugurating the Committee in his office emphasised the importance for the commemoration of the Democracy […]