INEC retires 4 directors following 8-year tenure policy

The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has directed FOUR of its DIRECTORS to proceed on with retirement in accordance with the circular on the EIGHT-YEAR TENURE POLICY for directors in the public service. The National Commissioner of the Commission, Sam Olumekun, who disclosed this in a statement yesterday, did not give the names of the […]